The Amazon UK Kindle Storyteller Award Is Here Again With a £20,000 Up for Grabs!!!

The Kindle Storyteller Award is a literary prize specifically designed for ‘Amazon’ Kindle Authors and it’s worthy of note to state here and now that it is open to:

  1. Authors who writes in English across any genre, fiction or non-fiction.
  2. Such Authors must have book/s already launched on the ‘Kindle’ self-publishing platform.

It’s a £20,000 literary prize that was launched by Amazon for new work by authors with works already published on “Kindle Direct Publishing” which happens to be Amazon’s self-publishing platform.

What to consider in the Contest:

  1. Reader interest when compiling the shortlist.
  2. The opinions of a judging panel.

So what’s new?

The UK Kindle Storyteller Award is now open for entries from 1st May until 31st August 2019!

Following the tremendous success of the 2018 UK Storyteller contest, which was won by Hannah Lynn with her book, The Afterlife of Walter Augustus, the Kindle Direct Publishing Team are delighted to announce that the hunt is on for the next great storytelling talent writing in English.

The winner of the 2019 contest will receive:

  1. A £20,000 cash prize.
  2. A marketing campaign to support their winning title.
  3. The opportunity to have their book translated.

For more information on this, please visit the Kindle Storyteller page 

Terms and Conditions apply.

Good luck! 
The Kindle Direct Publishing Team


Name (required)Email (required)Website

Leave a Reply